Season Fixture : La Fiamma Red  (WOMENS PREMIERSHIP)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/12 (Mon) 20:00 Alexander Park - P2   La Fiamma Scorchers View
2 30/04/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P1   Olympic FC 13  View
3 07/05/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P1   Rovers 4     View
4 14/05/12 (Mon) 20:00 Alexander Park - P1   Batavia United View
5 21/05/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P2   Saints Blue View
6 28/05/12 (Mon) 20:00 Alexander Park - P2   Marconi 17  View
7 06/06/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
8 11/06/12 (Mon) 20:00 Alexander Park - P1   Chapman Athletic 7     View
9 18/06/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P1   Saints Maroon View
10 25/06/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P2   La Fiamma Scorchers View
11 02/07/12 (Mon) 20:00 Alexander Park - P1   Olympic FC 6     View
12 04/07/12 (Wed) 20:00 Alexander Park - P1   Rovers View
13 23/07/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P2   Batavia United 3     View
14 30/07/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P2 1       Saints Blue View
15 06/08/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P1   Marconi 6     View
16 13/08/12 (Mon) BYE BYE        
17 20/08/12 (Mon) 20:00 Alexander Park - P1 2       Chapman Athletic View
18 27/08/12 (Mon) 18:30 Alexander Park - P2   Saints Maroon 4     View