Season Fixture : St Mary's Pukekos 9  (Rotorua Junior 9th grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10E   Eastlake JSC Hawkes 9 1     View
  28/04/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10E   Eastlake JSC Hawkes 9 3     View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10F   St Mary's Wekas 9 View
  05/05/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10F   St Mary's Wekas 9 View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10H   Otonga Lightning 9 1     View
  12/05/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10H   Otonga Lightning 9 2     View
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10H 1       Otonga Lizards 9 View
  19/05/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10H   Otonga Lizards 9 View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10B   Westbrook Jaguars 9 5     View
  26/05/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10B   Westbrook Jaguars 9 1     View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10F 4       Eastlake JSC Eagles 9 View
  09/06/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10F 6       Eastlake JSC Eagles 9 View
7 16/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  16/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10H   Otonga Spartans 9 5     View
  23/06/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10H   Otonga Spartans 9 3     View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10H 5       Valley Canes 9 View
  30/06/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10H 3       Valley Canes 9 View
10 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10F   St Mary's Wekas 9 View
  21/07/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10F 2       St Mary's Wekas 9 View
11 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10D   Westbrook Jaguars 9 3     View
  28/07/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10D   Westbrook Jaguars 9 3     View
12 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10D     Otonga Spartans 9   View
  11/08/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10D     Otonga Spartans 9   View
14 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 10F 2       Otonga Lizards 9 View
  18/08/12 (Sat) 09:45 Puarenga Park 10F 1       Otonga Lizards 9 View