Season Fixture : Glenfield War Machine M5  (NFF Men's 5th Division)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Greenhithe War Memorial   Greenhithe Hardheads M5 2     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2 1       Forrest Hill Youthz M5 View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Puhoi Domain   Puhoi M5 2     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2 2       Birkenhead United M5 View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2   Glenfield Sneaky Butchers M5 1     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2 2       Albany Watsons Heroes M5 View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Nth Hbr Stad Domain 4   East Coast Bays Billings M5 1     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 McFetridge Park 2   Forrest Hill Duck M5 View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Becroft Park 2   Forrest Hill Muff M5 5     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 McFetridge Park 1 5       Glenfield Hounsell Accounting M5 View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2 3       Birkenhead United R.I.P M5 View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2 4       Greenhithe Hardheads M5 View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Sunnynook Park 2   Forrest Hill Youthz M5 1     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2   Puhoi M5 View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Shepherds Park 4   Birkenhead United M5 View
16 01/09/12 (Sat)
(.)
13:00 McFetridge Park 1 2       Glenfield Sneaky Butchers M5 View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Rosedale Park 3   Albany Watsons Heroes M5 1     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 2 1       East Coast Bays Billings M5 View
19 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Use Glenfield nets already up)
14:45 Onepoto Domain 1   Forrest Hill Duck M5 3     View
20 08/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 McFetridge Park 1 4       Forrest Hill Muff M5 View
21 25/04/12 (Wed) 13:00 McFetridge Park 3   Glenfield Hounsell Accounting M5 1     View
22 04/06/12 (Mon) 13:00 Shepherds Park 3   Birkenhead United R.I.P M5 4     View