Season Fixture : Subiaco AFC  (Junior League 14 North Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:15 Arbor Grove Reserve A   Ellenbrook Utd FC 5     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Rosalie Park E 3       Ballajura AFC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Rosalie Park E 3       Woodvale FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Maccabean Memorial Oval A   Maccabi SC 1     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Rosalie Park B 2       Tuart Hill JSC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Walter Road Reserve A   Inglewood United SC 3     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Rosalie Park B 1       Quinns FC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Rosalie Park E 1       Olympic Kingsway SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:15 Rosalie Park E 2       Ellenbrook Utd FC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Kingfisher Park A   Ballajura AFC 4     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Chichester Park C   Woodvale FC 6     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Rosalie Park E 1       Maccabi SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Woodchester Reserve   Tuart Hill JSC 3     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Rosalie Park E 2       Inglewood United SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Peter Moyes Anglican School A   Quinns FC 4     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Kingsway Reserve B   Olympic Kingsway SC 6     View