Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 12:30 Wilton       View
2 16/04/12 (Mon) 19:40 Wellington College       View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Fraser 1       View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ben Burn       View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 MacAlister 1       View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Karori 2       View
7 17/05/12 (Thu) 18:00 Wellington College       View
8 25/05/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View
9 01/06/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View
10 08/06/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View
11 15/06/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View
12 22/06/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View
13 29/06/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View
14 06/07/12 (Fri) 14:30 T.B.A.       View