Season Fixture : Bassendean Caledonian SC  (Junior League 18 Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/05/12 (Thu) 19:30 Bruce Lee Oval A   East Fremantle SC 5     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:15 Jubilee Reserve A 2       Melville City FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Koorana Reserve 1A   Port Kennedy SC 8     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:15 Jubilee Reserve A 5       Joondalup City FC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Challenger Reserve A   South Perth Utd SC 9     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 Hilton Reserve C   Fremantle United SC 7     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:15 Jubilee Reserve A     South Perth Utd SC   View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Peter Moyes Anglican School A   Quinns FC 4     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Jubilee Reserve A 5       East Fremantle SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Winthrop Reserve A   Melville City FC 3     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Jubilee Reserve B 1       Port Kennedy SC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:15 Jubilee Reserve A   South Perth Utd SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) Football West Game Forfeit     South Perth Utd SC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Jubilee Reserve B 3       Fremantle United SC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Jubilee Reserve B   Port Kennedy SC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Jubilee Reserve B 2       Quinns FC View