Season Fixture : Marton United  (2012 Manawatu Men's Division Three)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Colquhoun Park 2   PN Marist Greenies 3     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr 3       PN Marist Jokers View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Timona Park 3   Kowhai Autocourt Feilding 3rd's View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr 2       Dannevirke Rangers View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Ashhurst Domain 2   RSM Stewarts Powerbase Youth 8     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr 3       RSM Legends View
7 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Linton Army Camp   Linton Red 2     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Colquhoun Park 2   Manawatu Plunderers 5     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr 3       Hokowhitu Flyers View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Ashhurst Domain 1   Takaro Dribblers 1     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr   RSM Saints View
12 07/07/12 (Sat)
(7 v 12)
14:45 Wilson Park Snr 7       Takaro Dribblers View
13 11/08/12 (Sat)
(Postponed match from 14th July 2012)
14:45 Dannevirke Showgrounds 1     Dannevirke Rangers   View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr 1       PN Marist Greenies View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Colquhoun Park 4     RSM Legends   View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wilson Park Snr 2       Kowhai Autocourt Feilding 3rd's View