Season Fixture : Ranui Swanson Reserves MCR  (NFF/AFF Men's Conference Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Starling Park 1 7       Waitemata Reserves MCR View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Te Puru 1   Beachlands Maraetai Reserves MCR 1     View
3 25/04/12 (Wed) 12:30 Te Atatu Peninsula Park 1   Te Atatu Reserves MCR 1     View
4 28/04/12 (Sat)
(RESERVES BYE TEAMS FRIENDLY)
12:00 McLeod Park 1     Waitemata Reserves MCR   View
5 05/05/12 (Sat)
(RESERVES BYE TEAMS FRIENDLY)
12:00 Te Atatu Peninsula Park 1     Te Atatu Reserves MCR   View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 Starling Park 1 3       Norwest Reserves MCR View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Brains Park 1   West Auckland Reserves MCR 1     View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Starling Park 1 3       Oratia Reserves MCR View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Bledisloe Park 1   Pukekohe Reserves MCR 1     View
10 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 McLeod Park 1   Waitemata Reserves MCR 2     View
11 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Starling Park 1 5       Beachlands Maraetai Reserves MCR View
12 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Starling Park 1   Te Atatu Reserves MCR View
13 30/06/12 (Sat)
(CANCELLED)
12:30 FIXTURE CANCELLED (AW01)     Waitemata Reserves MCR   View
14 14/07/12 (Sat)
(Friendly (CANCELLED))
12:30 FIXTURE CANCELLED (AW01)     Te Atatu Reserves MCR   View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Huapai Reserve 1   Norwest Reserves MCR View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Starling Park 1 4       West Auckland Reserves MCR View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Parrs Park 1   Oratia Reserves MCR 6     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Starling Park 1 5       Pukekohe Reserves MCR View