Season Fixture : Noranda SC  (Junior League 12 North Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 2       Woodvale FC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A   Wanneroo City SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 1       Ellenbrook Utd FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:40 Rosalie Park B   Subiaco AFC 2     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 1       Olympic Kingsway SC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 1       Joondalup City FC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:40 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento FC 2     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 3       Quinns FC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:15 Charles Riley Reserve A   North Beach SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Chichester Park A   Woodvale FC 2     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wanneroo B   Wanneroo City SC 4     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Santiago Park A   Joondalup City FC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 2       Subiaco AFC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Kingsway Reserve C   Olympic Kingsway SC 1     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:40 Arbor Grove Reserve B   Ellenbrook Utd FC 4     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A   Sorrento FC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Peter Moyes Anglican School A   Quinns FC 3     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 08:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A   North Beach SC View