Season Fixture : Westside FC  (Junior League 13 North Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:15 Rosher Park A   Beechboro Eagles 4     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:10 MacNaughton Park 5       North Beach SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:10 Santiago Park A   Joondalup City FC 9     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 MacNaughton Park 3       Balga SC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Kingsway Reserve B   Olympic Kingsway SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:40 MacNaughton Park 8       Woodvale FC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Peter Moyes Anglican School B   Quinns FC 1     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 MacNaughton Park 1       Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 MacNaughton Park 2       Beechboro Eagles View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   North Beach SC 2     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:10 MacNaughton Park 8       Joondalup City FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Princess Road Reserve B   Balga SC 1     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:30 MacNaughton Park 7       Olympic Kingsway SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Chichester Park B   Woodvale FC 3     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:15 Prince Regent Park A 3       Quinns FC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:30 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC 1     View