Season Fixture : Mamaku Whirlwinds 6  (Rotorua Junior 6th grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 8H     Otonga Superstars 6   View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 8G     Otonga Titans 6   View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 8E     Westbrook Tuataras 6   View
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 8A     Rotorua City JFC 6   View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Ngongotaha Nuggets 6   View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6G     St Mary's Tuis 6   View
7 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Eastlake JSC Rabbits 6   View
8 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Eastlake JSC Otters 6   View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Otonga Spurs 6   View
10 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     St Mary's Tuis 6   View
11 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Otonga Chiefs 6   View
12 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Otonga Pythons 6   View
13 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Westbrook Kiwis 6   View
14 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 6H     Westbrook Tuataras 6   View
15 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 8B     Ngongotaha Ninjas 6   View
16 01/09/12 (Sat) 09:00 Puarenga Park 8H     Eastlake JSC Stoats 6   View