Season Fixture : Joondalup City FC  (Girls League 13 Premier)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Iluka Sports Complex A   Hamersley Rovers JFC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:45 Gilbert Fraser Oval   East Fremantle SC 3     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Iluka Sports Complex A 1       North Beach SC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Maccabean Memorial Oval B   Maccabi SC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Melville City FC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:40 Gumblossom Park C   Quinns FC 1     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers JFC 2     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Iluka Sports Complex B 2       East Fremantle SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Charles Riley Reserve B     North Beach SC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) Football West Bye Venue     East Fremantle SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:40 Iluka Sports Complex B 3       Quinns FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Len Shearer Reserve B   Melville City FC 3     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Rickman Delawney Reserve     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Iluka Sports Complex B 5       Maccabi SC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:20 Charles Riley Reserve B   North Beach SC 2     View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
08:30 Herb Graham Recretaion Centre B   Melville City FC 4     View