Season Fixture : Strathmore  (Under 18.5 Div 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) T.B.A.     Essendon Doutta Stars   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Nipper Jordan Oval 9.10-64    Keilor 10.7-67     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lionheart Res 18.17-125    Taylors Lakes 7.1-43     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Keilor Rec Reserve 20.12-132    Greenvale 13.11-89     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Buckley Park (Top Oval) 22.15-147    Essendon Doutta Stars 10.10-70     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lionheart Res 8.16-64       Keilor 14.13-97  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lebanon Reserve 30.17-197       Taylors Lakes 8.9-57  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Nipper Jordan Oval 7.14-56       Greenvale 7.17-59  View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lionheart Res 23.16-154       Essendon Doutta Stars 7.1-43  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lebanon Reserve 8.6-54    Keilor 19.14-128     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Keilor Rec Reserve 18.17-125    Taylors Lakes 3.5-23     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 28/07/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:00 Lionheart Res 6.12-48       Essendon Doutta Stars 11.9-75  View