Season Fixture : Stirling Lions SC  (Junior League 13 Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park B   Quinns FC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morgan Park 1   Armadale Junior SC 2     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Macedonia Park B 1       Kalamunda Utd FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Macedonia Park B 2       Ellenbrook Utd FC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:45 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 2     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park   Balcatta SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:15 Swan View Park A   Swan United FC 2     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park 3       Perth SC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve A   Canning City SC 5     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Gumblossom Park C   Quinns FC 8     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park 1       Armadale Junior SC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Maida Vale Reserve 3   Kalamunda Utd FC 2     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:20 Arbor Grove Reserve A   Ellenbrook Utd FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park 2       Wanneroo City SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:20 Grindleford Reserve 2   Balcatta SC 7     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Macedonia Park 3       Swan United FC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:40 Forrest Park B   Perth SC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Macedonia Park 1       Canning City SC View