Season Fixture : Bassendean Caledonian SC  (Junior League 15 North Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B   Noranda SC 3     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 2       Ellenbrook Utd FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 UWA Sports Park A   UWA Nedlands FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Santiago Park B   Joondalup City FC 4     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 3       Quinns FC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 5       Subiaco AFC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:10 Frank Drago Reserve B   Bayswater City SC 2     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A   Hamersley Rovers JFC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A   Noranda SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Arbor Grove Reserve A   Ellenbrook Utd FC 1     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 3       UWA Nedlands FC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 5       Joondalup City FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Gumblossom Park C 12    Quinns FC 1     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 5       Dianella White Eagles SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Rosalie Park E   Subiaco AFC 2     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A 5       Bayswater City SC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers JFC 2     View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Noranda SC View
2 07/10/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
13:10 Noranda Sporting Complex A   Ellenbrook Utd FC 3     View