Season Fixture : RRS Abco Auto Wreckers   (2012 Manawatu 7th Grade Division Two)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 5 (Half Field)     Feilding Lightning   View
2 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 3 (Half Field)     Ruahine Leopards   View
3 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 5 (Half Field)     Marist Titans   View
4 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 6 (Half Field)     Feilding Nightowl Cutting Dies   View
5 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hokowhitu Park 6 (Half Field)     Cartown Ruahine Cheetahs   View
6 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Bush Park Stadium 2     MacDougalls Pahiatua   View
8 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 6 (Half Field)     Feilding Lightning   View
9 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 T.B.A.     Feilding Goblins   View
10 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 6 (Half Field)     North End McIntosh Bros   View
11 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hokowhitu Park 5 (Half Field)     Ruahine Leopards   View
12 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Monrad Park 6 (Half Field)     Marist Titans   View
13 01/09/12 (Sat) 09:00 Timona Park 4 (Quarter Field)     Feilding Nightowl Cutting Dies   View