Season Fixture : Blue Rovers Dragons 9  (Western BOP 9th grade Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 Gordon Spratt Reserve 9A   Papamoa All Stars 9 2     View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Morland Fox Park 3   Otumoetai Citizens 9 View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Morland Fox Park 3 2       Waipuna Galaxy 9 View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Fergusson Park 9/10B   Otumoetai Villians 9 View
6 07/06/12 (Thu) 16:45 Fergusson Park 9/10D 5       Otumoetai Gunners 9 View
7 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Links Ave 3   Mount Mavericks 9 2     View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Morland Fox Park 3 2       Papamoa All Stars 9 View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Fergusson Park 9/10D   Otumoetai Citizens 9 1     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Waipuna Park 9/10C   Waipuna Galaxy 9 2     View
12 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Morland Fox Park 3 8       Otumoetai Villians 9 View
13 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Fergusson Park 9/10D   Otumoetai Gunners 9 View
14 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Morland Fox Park 3 3       Mount Mavericks 9 View