Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Mt Albert 1       View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Mt Albert 1       View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Mt Albert 2       View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sinclair 1       View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Karori 4       View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) T.B.A.       View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) T.B.A.       View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) T.B.A.       View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) T.B.A.       View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) T.B.A.       View