Season Fixture : Altona Magic SC  (Boys' West 9 Joeys Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Williamstown SC   View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 2     Brimbank Stallions FC   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Spring Hills FC Red   View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1     Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Cobalt   View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Spring Hills FC Green   View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:10 Featherbrook Oval - SSF 2 (U9)     Point Cook FC Emerald   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Spring Hills FC Red   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Point Cook FC Emerald   View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 3     Williamstown SC   View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Springside Recreational Reserve - Junior (S)     Spring Hills FC Green   View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Cobalt   View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Springside Recreational Reserve - Junior (S)     Spring Hills FC Red   View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Featherbrook Oval - SSF 2 (U9)     Point Cook FC Emerald   View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Williamstown SC   View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Spring Hills FC Green   View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1     Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Cobalt   View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Spring Hills FC Red   View