Season Fixture : Sandringham SC Maroon  (Boys' South-East Saturday 10 Joeys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 1 (U11)     East Bentleigh SC Blue   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Dendy Park - SSF Y (U11)     Brighton SC United   View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - Pitch 2     Brighton SC United   View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:10 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 1 (U11)     Sandringham SC Yellow   View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Dendy Park - SSF 3 (U11)     Brighton SC Green   View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 2 (U11)     Sandringham SC Gold   View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 1     South Yarra SC   View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:20 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 1 (U11)     Beaumaris SC   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Dendy Park - SSF 3 (U11)     Brighton Stormtroopers   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:20 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 2 (U11)     East Bentleigh SC Blue   View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Bailey Reserve - Mini 1 (U9)     East Bentleigh Warriors   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 1     Glen Eira (Velocity)   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 2 (U11)     Beaumaris SC   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Dendy Park - SSF Y (U11)     Brighton SC United   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 2 (U11)     Sandringham SC Yellow   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 2 (U11)     Brighton SC Green   View
17 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 1 (U11)     Sandringham SC Gold   View
18 01/09/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandringham Secondary College - SSF 2 (U11)     South Yarra SC   View