Season Fixture : Casey Panthers Junior SC  (Boys' South Sunday 10 Wallabies/Joeys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 James Cook Reserve - SSF 1 (U11)     James Cook FC   View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Prospect Hill Reserve - SSF (U11)     Casey Panthers Junior SC Blue   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:10 Prospect Hill Reserve     James Cook FC   View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Junior     Langwarrin SC Red   View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Prospect Hill Reserve     Endeavour United SC   View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:20 Prospect Hill Reserve     Langwarrin SC Red   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Dallas Brooks Park - SSF 2 (U11)     Mornington SC Blue   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Prospect Hill Reserve     Casey Panthers Junior SC Blue   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Junior     Langwarrin SC Red   View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Prospect Hill Reserve - SSF (U11)     Peninsula Strikers Junior FC   View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dallas Brooks Park - SSF 1 (U11)     Mornington SC Red   View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Prospect Hill Reserve     Chelsea FC   View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1     Noble Park SC   View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Prospect Hill Reserve     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Prospect Hill Reserve     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1     South Springvale SC   View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:10 Prospect Hill Reserve     James Cook FC   View