Season Fixture : Old Melburnians SC  (Men's Thirds Div 2 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 10       Riversdale SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Waratah Reserve - Pitch 1   Doveton SC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder SC Yellow 5     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 3       South Yarra SC Lions View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Haileybury College - Brown Oval   Old Haileybury SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Highfield Park South   Old Scotch SC Reds 3     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 4       Melbourne University SC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Monash University Playing Fields - Pitch 1   Monash University SC 1     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Frog Hollow Reserve   Riversdale SC 2     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 1       Doveton SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 2       Dandenong Thunder SC Yellow View
14 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   South Yarra SC Lions 2     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 11       Old Haileybury SC View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 4       Old Scotch SC Reds View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Princes Park Oval #1   Melbourne University SC 1     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Central Park - Pitch 1 3       Monash University SC View