Season Fixture : Rockingham City FC  (OSSF 10 South Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Mandurah City FC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Len Shearer Reserve B     Melville City FC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Canning City SC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     East Fremantle SC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:15 Morgan Park 4 OSSF 10/11 (1)     Armadale Junior SC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Fremantle United SC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Hartfield D - OSSF 10/11     Forrestfield United SC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     South Perth United SC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Hyundai Stadium B2 (10/11)     Mandurah City FC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Melville City FC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park C - OSSF 10/11     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Canning City SC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     East Fremantle SC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Armadale Junior SC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Hilton Reserve E     Fremantle United SC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Forrestfield United SC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - OSSF 10/11     South Perth United SC   View