Season Fixture : Perth Hills United FC  (OSSF 10 South Orange)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:30 Len Shearer Reserve B     Melville City FC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Forrestfield United SC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (1) - OSSF 10/11     Canning City SC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Gosnells City FC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Wauhop Park D     East Fremantle SC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Kalamunda United FC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Morgan Park 4 OSSF 10/11 (1)     Armadale Junior SC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Cockburn City SC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park C - OSSF 10/11     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Melville City FC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hartfield D - OSSF 10/11     Forrestfield United SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Canning City SC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve - OSSF 2     Gosnells City FC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     East Fremantle SC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Maida Vale Reserve 9 - OSSF 10/11     Kalamunda United FC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 09:30 Glen Forrest Oval     Armadale Junior SC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Beale Park - OSSF 10/11 (2)     Cockburn City SC   View