Season Fixture : Alexandria Rovers  (Under 15's, Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:10 St Pats Dundas   Dundas Shamrocks 30     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Marcellin Fields     Penshurst RSL   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Erskineville Oval 32    Coogee Randwick 16     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:55 Snape Oval 26    Botany 16     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Pioneers Park 30    Bondi United 16     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Erskineville Oval   St Johns Eagles 8     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Erskineville Oval 28       Marouba 14  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:10 T.B.A.     Botany   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:10 St Pats Dundas     Dundas Shamrocks   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:25 Hammondville Oval 14    Moorebank Rams Blue 52     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:05 H V Evatt Park, Forest Rd, Lugarno 32    Penshurst RSL 8     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Steve Folkes Reserve     Bankstown Sports   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:50 Cahill Park, Gertrude St, Arncliffe   Earlwood Saints 40     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Snape Oval 24    Marouba 32     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Pioneers Park 12    Botany 22     View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:10 Birchgrove Oval   Dundas Shamrocks View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:35 Hammondville Oval   Moorebank Rams Blue 30  View