Season Fixture : St George Dragons  (Under 15's, Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:25 Begnell Oval   Bankstown Bulls 24     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:10 T.B.A.     Mascot Juniors   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:15 Scarborough Park, Production Lane, Kogarah 32    Earlwood Saints 6     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:40 Roberts Park 28    Greenacre Tigers Black 18     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:40 Hammondville Oval 16       La perouse 16  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 01:50 Snape Oval 50    Marouba View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:10 Clemton Park, Kingsgrove 22       Kingsgrove Colts View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Killara Reserve     St Christophers   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:15 Roberts Park     Mascot Juniors   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:35 Guilfoyle Park 34       Revesby Hts Blue 12  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:40 Clemton Park, Kingsgrove 12       Greenacre Tigers Black 14  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:40 Yarra Oval     La perouse   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Clemton Park, Kingsgrove 22       Bankstown Bulls 24  View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:10 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 26    Kingsgrove Colts 6     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Smith Park, East Hills 16    St Christophers 8     View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Mascot Oval 8       Mascot Juniors 26  View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 Clemton Park, Kingsgrove 44    Revesby Hts Blue 10     View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
11:30 Coogee Oval 16    La perouse 30     View