Season Fixture : Auburn Warriors (Withdrawn)  (A Grade,)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Steve Folkes Reserve 20       St George Dragons 22  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A.     Moorebank Rams   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A. 52       Kingsgrove Colts View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A. 24    Liverpool Titans 18     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 12    Valley United 32     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Terry Lamb Complex   Burwood/Nth Ryde View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:35 Killara Reserve     St George Dragons   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Hurstville United   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Scarborough Park, Production Lane, Kogarah   Kingsgrove Colts View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Lidcombe Oval   Liverpool Titans View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 16:40 Forfeited Match     Moorebank Rams   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   Valley United View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   Burwood/Nth Ryde View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   St George Dragons View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   Hurstville United View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) Forfeited Match   Kingsgrove Colts View