Season Fixture : Bankstown Bulls  (Under 19's, Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 Forfeited Match   L Wanderers (Withdrawn) View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 T.B.A.     Mascot Juniors   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 T.B.A. 46    Liverpool Catholic Club 10     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Bill Delauney Reserve   St Christophers 40     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ruse Park 24       St George Dragons 34  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ruse Park 14    Hurstville United 24     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Beverly Hills Park, Vanessa St, Beverly Hills   K/grove Colts Blue WITHDRAWN View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:15 Hillier Oval     Liverpool Catholic Club   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Smith Park, East Hills     South Eastern   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ruse Park 38    Dundas Shamrocks 16     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Ruse Park 30       Bankstown Sports 36  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Birchgrove Oval     L Wanderers (Withdrawn)   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Ruse Park 40    Mascot Juniors 18     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Smith Park, East Hills 16       St Christophers 32  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ruse Park 12    St George Dragons 22     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:40 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville   Hurstville United View