Season Fixture : South Eastern  (Under 14's, Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:10 Beverly Hills Park, Vanessa St, Beverly Hills   Kingsgrove Colts 20     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:05 T.B.A.     Hurstville United   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:15 Birchgrove Oval 12    Dundas Shamrocks 18     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:15 Marcellin Fields 24       Leichhardt Wanderers 18  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:15 Kensington Oval, 44    Earlwood Saints 12     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:40 Snape Oval   Mascot Juniors Blue 54  View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Yarra Oval 10    Mascot Juniors Blue 20     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 Waterloo oval     Clovelly Crocs Blue   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:10 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Hurstville United   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:20 Pioneers Park 20    Kingsgrove Colts 12     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 11:15 Birchgrove Oval     Dundas Shamrocks   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Pioneers Park 30    Brighton Seagulls 16     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Pioneers Park   Mascot Juniors Blue 36  View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Pioneers Park 10       Clovelly Crocs Blue 22  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:50 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley   Hurstville United 34     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Pioneers Park 18       Kingsgrove Colts 14  View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:55 Birchgrove Oval   Dundas Shamrocks 20     View