Season Fixture : Bankstown Sports  (Under 17's, Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:15 Steve Folkes Reserve 20       Earlwood Saints 28  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 T.B.A.     Enfield Federals   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 T.B.A. 20       Hurstville United 26  View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 01:15 Snape Oval 26    La Perouse 24     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Begnell Oval 34       St Johns Eagles 30  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:35 Pioneers Park 12    South Eastern 12     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Steve Folkes Reserve 12       Holy Cross 32  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:40 Marcellin Fields     Coogee Randwick   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:15 Bill Delauney Reserve 22       Milperra Colts 16  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Smith Park, East Hills 34    Bankstown Bulls 20     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:35 Steve Folkes Reserve     Earlwood Saints   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:40 Airey Park 28    Enfield Federals 26     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Smith Park, East Hills 24    Hurstville United 18     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Yarra Oval 32       La Perouse View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Begnell Oval 34    St Johns Eagles 28     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:10 Pioneers Park 16       South Eastern 48  View