Season Fixture : Renown United  (A Reserve, Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 H V Evatt Park, Forest Rd, Lugarno 10    Penshurst RSL 32     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:35 Riverwood Park Coleridge St, Riverwood     Riverwood Legion   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A. 24       Minto Cobras View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Renown Park, Judd St, Mortdale 54       Campbelltown Warriors View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:20 Cahill Park, Gertrude St, Arncliffe 30    Arncliffe Scots 10     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Renown Park, Judd St, Mortdale 24       Ingleburn RSL 12  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Worrrell Park     Campbelltown Warriors   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville     Arncliffe Scots   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Worrrell Park 48    Liverpool Titans 18     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Riverwood Park Coleridge St, Riverwood     Riverwood Legion   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:10 Renown Park, Judd St, Mortdale 38       Minto Cobras 18  View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 36       Ingleburn RSL 22  View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Bradbury Oval 10    Campbelltown Warriors 14     View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Renown Park, Judd St, Mortdale 28       Arncliffe Scots View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 46       Campbelltown Warriors View
3 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:50 Win Jubilee Oval, Jubilee Ave, Carlton 26       Minto Cobras 12  View