Season Fixture : Bankstown Sports  (Under 19's, Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 Steve Folkes Reserve 24       St Christophers View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 T.B.A.     St George Dragons   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:10 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 34    Hurstville United 14     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:15 Peakhurst Park, Gover St, Peakhurst 34    K/grove Colts Blue WITHDRAWN 12     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Killara Reserve 46       Campbelltown Collegians View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:45 Pioneers Park 14    South Eastern 6     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Steve Folkes Reserve 44       Dundas Shamrocks 14  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Smith Park, East Hills     L Wanderers (Withdrawn)   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Hammondville Oval 58       Mascot Juniors 24  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Ruse Park 36    Bankstown Bulls 30     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:20 Bill Delauney Reserve     St Christophers   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Clemton Park, Kingsgrove 30       St George Dragons 10  View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:35 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 28    Hurstville United 28     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   K/grove Colts Blue WITHDRAWN View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 Hillier Oval 84    Liverpool Catholic Club 1     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:20 Pioneers Park 38       South Eastern View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 Bill Delauney Reserve 6       St Christophers 24  View
2 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
13:30 Hammondville Oval 12       Hurstville United 16  View