Season Fixture : Hurstville United White  (Under 13's, Div 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:05 St Pats Dundas   Dundas Shamrocks 58     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:55 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Penshurst RSL   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:10 Coogee Oval 10    Coogee Randwick White 50     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:45 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley   Mascot Juniors White 40  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 King George Park   Leichhardt Juniors 64     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:25 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley   Renown United View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Kogarah Cougars   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Kensington Saints   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:40 Ryde Oval   Griffyns 62     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:55 H V Evatt Park, Forest Rd, Lugarno   Penshurst RSL 88     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:45 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Coogee Randwick White   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:05 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley 5       Mascot Juniors White 29  View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:15 King George Park   Leichhardt Juniors View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:10 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley   Renown United 30  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 08:50 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville   Kogarah Cougars View