Season Fixture : Te Puke Wildcats 12/13  (Western BOP 12th/13th grade Div 2b)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:15 Aquinas Coll 3   Aquinas College Panthers 12/13 3     View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Jubilee Park 1 3       Omokoroa United 12/13 View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 Otumoetai Intermediate 1   Otumoetai Blazers 12/13 2     View
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 Mt College 2   Mount Raiders 12/13 2     View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Jubilee Park 1   Blue Rovers Titans 12/13th View
6 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 Otumoetai Intermediate 1   Otumoetai Magic 12/13 1     View
7 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Jubilee Park 1 1       Papamoa Knights 12/13 View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Jubilee Park 1   Aquinas College Panthers 12/13 View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Western Ave 6   Omokoroa United 12/13 2     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Jubilee Park 1 2       Otumoetai Blazers 12/13 View
11 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:30 Jubilee Park 1   Mount Raiders 12/13 View
12 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Pemberton Park 3   Blue Rovers Titans 12/13th 3     View
13 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:15 Jubilee Park 1 1       Otumoetai Magic 12/13 View
14 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Gordon Spratt Reserve 8A   Papamoa Knights 12/13 View