Season Fixture : Te Puke Lions 10  (Western BOP 10th grade Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 Western Ave 2 10    Omokoroa Sharks 10 1     View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2   Waipuna Marvels 10 View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2 4       Papamoa Raiders 10 View
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Gordon Spratt Reserve 10A   Papamoa Kingfish 10 2     View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2   Otumoetai Vipers 10 View
6 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Fergusson Park 9/10C   Otumoetai United 10 1     View
7 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2 6       Otumoetai Phoenix 10 View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 Links Ave 3   Mount Tigers 10 View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2 2       Katikati Sharks 10 View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Morland Fox Park 2   Blue Rovers Cougars 10 2     View
11 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2 5       Omokoroa Orcas 10 View
12 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:40 Waipuna Park 9/10C   Waipuna Marvels 10 2     View
13 01/09/12 (Sat) 10:00 Fergusson Park 9/10B   Otumoetai Vipers 10 2     View
14 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Western Ave 2   Omokoroa Orcas 10 1     View
15 08/09/12 (Sat) 10:00 Moore Park 10   Katikati Sharks 10 4     View
16 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Te Puke Centennial Park 2 3       Mount Tigers 10 View