Season Fixture : Belnorth  (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3 Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Mawson Playing Fields   WV Wolves View
2 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 5       Yass Redbacks View
3 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Waramanga Playing Fields   Weston Creek 2     View
4 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Hawker Playing Fields   Belsouth Cyclones 1     View
5 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Harrison Playing Fields   Gungahlin View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 4       St Edmund's FC White View
7 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Mawson Playing Fields   WV Rebels 1     View
8 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 2       WV Wolves View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Walker Park   Yass Redbacks View
10 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 3       Weston Creek View
11 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Hawker Playing Fields   Belsouth Cyclones 2     View
12 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 1       Gungahlin View
13 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 St Edmunds College   St Edmund's FC White 1     View
14 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 3       WV Rebels View
15 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Mawson Playing Fields   WV Wolves 1     View
16 08/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kaleen Playing Fields 2       Yass Redbacks View