Season Fixture : Warnbro Strikers SC  (Junior League 16 Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:40 Georgetown Oval B 5       East Fremantle SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve A   North Beach SC 8     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Georgetown Oval A 2       Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Sutherlands Park A   Sutherlands Park SC 1     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Georgetown Oval C 2       Fremantle United SC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:40 Georgetown Oval A 2       Cockburn City SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley Windmills Jnr SC 3     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Maccabean Memorial Oval A   Maccabi SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bruce Lee Oval A   East Fremantle SC 1     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Georgetown Oval B 1       North Beach SC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 Carine Open Space A   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC 1     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:50 Georgetown Oval A 11       Sutherlands Park SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 Hilton Reserve A   Fremantle United SC 1     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:30 Beale Park A   Cockburn City SC 7     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:10 Georgetown Oval B 1       Morley Windmills Jnr SC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:40 Georgetown Oval A 3       Maccabi SC View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
10:10 Beeliar Oval A   North Beach SC 9     View