Season Fixture : Weston Creek  (ActewAGL Open U18 Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:10 Mawson Playing Fields   WV Thunder 7     View
2 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:10 Nijong Oval 1   Cooma Tigers 3     View
3 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:10 Calwell Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC 21     View
4 26/05/12 (Sat) 15:10 Walker Park   Yass Redbacks 1     View
5 02/06/12 (Sat) 15:10 Grammar - P&F   Canberra Grammar School 2     View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:10 Latham Playing Fields   Belwest Foxes 3     View
8 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields 6       Belnorth View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields   Belsouth A 2     View
10 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields 4       Belsouth B View
11 04/08/12 (Sat) 15:10 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura FC 2     View
12 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields 1       WV Thunder View
13 18/08/12 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields 1       Cooma Tigers View
14 25/08/12 (Sat) 15:10 Calwell Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC 3     View
15 01/09/12 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields 4       Yass Redbacks View
16 08/09/12 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields 2       Canberra Grammar School View