Season Fixture : Belsouth Roar  (ActewAGL Open U14 Division 2 Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Marist FC View
2 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:45 Waramanga Playing Fields   Weston Creek Blackhawks 2     View
3 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 3       Majura FC View
4 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields   Gungahlin View
5 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       WV Thunder View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:45 Walker Park   Yass Redbacks 2     View
7 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 6       Canberra Grammar School View
8 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:45 Calwell Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC 4     View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 5       Belnorth View
10 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:45 Pearce     Marist FC   View
11 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Weston Creek Blackhawks View
12 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:45 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura FC 2     View
13 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields   Gungahlin View
14 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:45 Mawson Playing Fields   WV Thunder 4     View
15 01/09/12 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Yass Redbacks View
16 08/09/12 (Sat) 13:45 Grammar - P&F     Canberra Grammar School   View