Season Fixture : Birkenhead United W4  (NFF Women's 4th Division)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:45 Bay City Park 2   East Coast Bays Snell W4 2     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 2 9       Oratia Geaney W4 View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 3 3       Warkworth Women's Lamb & Molloy Surveyors W4 View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Brains Park 1   West Auckland W4 2     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 3 6       Ranui Swanson Hardcore W4 View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 2 1       East Coast Bays Snell W4 View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Parrs Park 2   Oratia Geaney W4 View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shoesmith Domain 1   Warkworth Women's Lamb & Molloy Surveyors W4 5     View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 2 7       West Auckland W4 View
10 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:45 Starling Park 2   Ranui Swanson Hardcore W4 View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:45 Bay City Park 2   East Coast Bays Snell W4 6     View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 3 8       Oratia Geaney W4 View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:45 Shepherds Park 4 1       Warkworth Women's Lamb & Molloy Surveyors W4 View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:45 Brains Park 1   West Auckland W4 View
15 29/07/12 (Sun)
(.)
10:45 Shepherds Park 2 7       Ranui Swanson Hardcore W4 View