Season Fixture : Belmont JSC  (OSSF 9 South Olyroos Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:00 Frye Park B     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Cockburn City SC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve - OSSF 1     Gosnells City FC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Kalamunda United FC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:45 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Western Knights SC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Sutherlands Park - OSSF 8/9     Sutherlands Park SC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Canning City SC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hilton Reserve F     Fremantle United SC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Beale Park - OSSF 8/9 (2)     Cockburn City SC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Gosnells City FC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Kalamunda United FC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Nash Field     Western Knights SC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Sutherlands Park SC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Willetton Reserve (1) - OSSF 8/9     Canning City SC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Fremantle United SC   View