Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 WALTER MASSEY PARK 1       View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 MCMANUS PARK       View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 WALTER MASSEY PARK 3       View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 MOUNTFORT PARK 3       View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:15 WALTER MASSEY PARK 3       View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 WALTER MASSEY PARK 3       View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 BIRKENHEAD WAR MEMORIAL 2       View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:15 WALTER MASSEY PARK 1       View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 MURRAY HALBERG PARK       View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 WALTER MASSEY PARK 3       View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:15 NGATI OTARA PARK 2       View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 NGATI OTARA PARK 2       View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 WALTER MASSEY PARK 3       View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 LAWSON PARK 1       View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 AORERE PARK       View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 WALTER MASSEY PARK 3       View