Season Fixture : Swan Stars FC  (MySolar Metropolitan League Division One -2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Hilton Reserve C   Fremantle Utd SC 3     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 6       Hamersley Rovers SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Watsons Reserve   Southern Spirit FC 2     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Liddell Park 3       East Fremantle View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Birdwood Square   Western United 2     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 7       Odaa SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Morley Inter FC 2     View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 3       Tuart Hill-Northern Roos View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Swan View Park A   Swan United FC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 12       Carramar FC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park C   UWA Nedlands FC 3     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Hilton Reserve A   Fremantle Utd SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers SC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Liddell Park 4       Southern Spirit FC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Bruce Lee Oval A   East Fremantle View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 1       Western United View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ted Cross Memorial   Odaa SC 3     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 3       Morley Inter FC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Woodchester Reserve   Tuart Hill-Northern Roos View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 1       Swan United FC View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Houghton Park A   Carramar FC 1     View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park 3       UWA Nedlands FC View