Season Fixture : Subiaco AFC  (OSSF 8 North Olyroos Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:40 Rosalie Park - 6A     Westside FC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:15 Carine Open Space - OSSF 8/9     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Rosalie Park - 6A     North Beach SC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:30 Rosalie Park - 6A     Carramar Cougars JFC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:30 Rosalie Park - 6A     Ellenbrook Utd FC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Warrandyte Reserve E - OSSF 8/9     Whitford City SC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 09:40 Rosalie Park - 6A     Joondalup City FC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:15 Marri Oval 8/9     Sorrento FC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 MacNaughton Park - OSSF 8/9     Westside FC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 Rosalie Park - 6A     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve D OSSF (10/11)     North Beach SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Houghton Park OSSF     Carramar Cougars JFC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Ellenbrook Utd FC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:30 Rosalie Park - 6A     Whitford City SC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Iluka Sports Complex 8s & 9s     Joondalup City FC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:40 Rosalie Park - 6A     Sorrento FC   View