Season Fixture : Kalamunda United FC - WHITE  (OSSF 8 South Olyroos Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Beale Park - OSSF 8/9 (2)     Cockburn City SC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Forrestfield United SC - BLACK   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:45 Hartfield Park A     Forrestfield United SC - YELLOW   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Armadale Junior SC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:15 Walter Padbury Reserve - OSSF 1     Gosnells City FC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:00 Frye Park Db     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 6 - OSSF 8/9     Kalamunda United FC - BLUE   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Canning City SC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Cockburn City SC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hartfield C - OSSF 8/9     Forrestfield United SC - BLACK   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Forrestfield United SC - YELLOW   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Morgan Park 7 OSSF 8/9 (2)     Armadale Junior SC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 2     Gosnells City FC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 7 - OSSF 8/9     Kalamunda United FC - BLUE   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (1) - OSSF 8/9     Canning City SC   View