Season Fixture : Vic Park Rovers JSC  (OSSF 8 South Joeys Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Forrestfield United SC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Belmont JSC - GREEN   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 8 - OSSF 8/9     Kalamunda United FC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Port Kennedy SC - BLUE   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Beale Park - OSSF 8/9 (2)     Cockburn City SC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     South Perth United SC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Gosnells City FC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hartfield C - OSSF 8/9     Forrestfield United SC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Sutherlands Park SC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Koorana Reserve 3A - OSSF 8/9     Port Kennedy SC - WHITE   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 8/9     Canning City SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Belmont JSC - BLUE   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Belmont JSC - GREEN   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Kalamunda United FC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Koorana Reserve 3A - OSSF 8/9     Port Kennedy SC - BLUE   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 8/9     Canning City SC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:00 Raphael Park D - OSSF 8/9     Belmont JSC - BLUE   View