Season Fixture : East Fremantle SC  (OSSF 10 South Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:15 Morgan Park 4 OSSF 10/11 (1)     Armadale Junior SC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:15 Wauhop Park D     Fremantle United SC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Hartfield Park B     Forrestfield United SC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     South Perth United SC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex G     Rockingham City FC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Melville City FC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park C - OSSF 10/11     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Canning City SC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:15 Hyundai Stadium B2 (10/11)     Mandurah City FC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Armadale Junior SC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Hilton Reserve E     Fremantle United SC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Forrestfield United SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - OSSF 10/11     South Perth United SC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Rockingham City FC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Len Shearer Reserve B     Melville City FC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Vic Park Rovers JSC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Canning City SC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park D     Mandurah City FC   View