Season Fixture : St Christophers  (Under 14 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 HAMMONDVILLE OVAL 20    Moorebank 16     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 BILL DELAUNEY RES 4       Sports 58  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 PETER HISLOP PARK 22    Bears View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:30 BILL DELAUNEY RES   Bulls View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 ROBERTS PARK 12    Tigers 16     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 BILL DELAUNEY RES 20       St Johns 20  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 BILL DELAUNEY RES 18       Moorebank 10  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 STEVE FOLKES RES   Sports 44     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 BILL DELAUNEY RES 28       Bears 12  View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:20 CLEMTON PARK 22    Dragons 24     View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 17:20 BILL DELAUNEY RES 22       Tigers 20  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:40 BEGNELL OVAL 16    St Johns 26     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:10 HAMMONDVILLE OVAL 12    Moorebank 22     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:20 BILL DELAUNEY RES 18       Sports 60  View