Season Fixture : MVR Cahill - NJ17/18  (N - J17/18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/12 (Tue) 20:40 Dangar Street F1 4       KSFC Green - NJ17/18 View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1 10    Wau Sawmillers - NJ17/18 1     View
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1   CH Redbacks - NJ17/18 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 20:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   LC Raiders - NJ17/18 3     View
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 20:40 Kemp Street F2 7       Port Saints - NJ17/18 View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 20:40 Kemp Street F1   KSFC - NJ17/18 1     View
7 01/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1 2       Port FC Rattlesnakes - NJ17/18 View
8 08/06/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Kemp Street F1 5       Wau Bullocks - NJ17/18 View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dangar Street F1 3       Port FC Pythons - NJ17/18 View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F3     Port United - NJ17/18   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 19:20 Kemp Street F1     KSFC Green - NJ17/18   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1 8       Wau Sawmillers - NJ17/18 View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Camden Haven F1   CH Redbacks - NJ17/18 View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1 3       LC Raiders - NJ17/18 View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 20:40 Findlay Park F1   Port Saints - NJ17/18 View

Finals

1 17/08/12 (Fri)
(Qualifying Final 1)
18:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1 3       Port FC Pythons - NJ17/18 View
3 31/08/12 (Fri)
(Preliminary 2)
18:30 Wauchope F1 4       KSFC - NJ17/18 View
4 07/09/12 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:25 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1     Port FC Pythons - NJ17/18   View