Season Fixture : PP Panthers - WSL  (Womens Southern League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 South Street F2   TF Hawks - WSL View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Pacific Palms F1   GP Rovers - WSL 19  View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Lake Street F1   GP Bulldogs - WSL 4     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:15 Pacific Palms F1 6       Bulahdelah Bullets - WSL View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 Pacific Palms F1   PP Cougarettes - WSL 8     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:15 Pacific Palms F1 2       CT Wildcats - WSL View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2   TF Tigers - WSL 15     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Old Bar F1   OB Barbarians - WSL 3     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Pacific Palms F1 8       Wallamba Wizards - WSL View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1   Tinonee Eagles - WSL 10     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Pacific Palms F1     Moorland Devilettes - WSL   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lansdowne Oval F1   Lansdowne Lions - WSL 3     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Pacific Palms F1 1       TF Hawks - WSL View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Lake Street F1   GP Rovers - WSL 5     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Pacific Palms F1   GP Bulldogs - WSL View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bulahdelah F1   Bulahdelah Bullets - WSL View